Upcoming Events


  • November


  • Wednesday, Nov. 29, 6-9pm.  Christmas Hearth Basket class in the Strand Party Room.  $40 to participate.


  • Past Events

  • Friday, October 6, Girls Night Out, Home Again, 9pm. $15. BYOB event

  • Wednesday, October 11, Viva Cuba.  10am and 7pm


  • Saturday, October 14 at the theater "Bingo Murder Mystery" $15


  • Saturday, October 20 at the theater "Jeremiah James". Doors Open at 9:30pm, show at 10pm. $15. BYOB event.


  • Monday, October 23, 6-9pm, Fall Pumpkin Basket class in the Strand Party Room. $40 to participate.


  • Tuesday, October 24, Faith Night at the Strand, 7pm, "Martin Luther, An Idea that Changed the World".  $7.00


  • Friday, October 26, 9:30pm, Rocky Horror Picture Show in the theater.  All seats $15


  • Sunday, October 29, Theater Gala and Auction at St. Mary Catholic Church. Doors open at 12:30 pm. $30 in advance, $35 at the door.


  • Thursday, Nov. 2, Art Spa 7-9pm in Strand party room. $10 to participate.


  • Friday, Nov. 10, 6-8:30pm, Fairy Garden Workshop in Strand Party Room. $30.